Saturday, 12 May 2018

“We are what we repeatedly do.
Excellence then, is not an act but a habit.”  -Aristotle

In another humbling achievement , Modern Public School won awards in four categories in a glittering Award Ceremony organized by ReThink India, a heading education  and development platform on the occasion of National Technology Day 11 May 2019 held at India International Centre.
It fills us with immense pride to share that the school was adjudged  as one amongst the Best Futuristic Schools Of India,2018. We also received Sri C.V.Raman Award 2018 for Applied Physics and ATL awards for Innovation 2018. Honourable Principal Ms Alka Kapur was conferred with the title Visionary School Leader Of India,2018 for her outstanding endeavours in the field of 21st century education and technology.
The event was graced by H.E. Masahiro Kobayashi, First Secretary, Embassy of Japan, H.E. Alem Tsehaye Woldemariam,Honourable Ambassador of Eritrea to India, Atishi Marlena, Advisor Education Minister of Delhi, Mizuho Hayakawa, Director, Japan Information Center, Embassy of Japan, Prof. Ashok Kumar Chawla, Advisor(Japan), East  Asia Division, Ministry of External Affairs, Dr. Neena Malhotra, JS(East and South Africa Division), Ministry of External Affairs, Dr. Ashok Jain,President MOSAI, R.K. Vaish(IAS Retd), Chairperson ReThink India .